BBO Board

Michael J. Burke

President / Founder / Interim Treasurer
Retired (line of duty injury) - 15 years service

burke@brothersbeforeothers.org

John S. Pfeiffer

Vice President
22+ years service

stu@brothersbeforeothers.org

Joshua Oliveri

Sergeant at Arms
13 years service

joshua@brothersbeforeothers.org

Rob O'Donnell

Director of Business and Media Relations
Retired (line of duty injury) - 14 years service

rob@brothersbeforeothers.org

Ken Fortier

Recording Secretary
35 years service

ken@brothersbeforeothers.org

Brenda Gonzalez

Social Media / Website Coordinator
Retired - 25 years service

brenda@brothersbeforeothers.org

Edward Conlon Jr.

National Flower Fund Coordinator
23+ years service

ed@brothersbeforeothers.org

Daniel Emery

Membership Coordinator
Retired  - 22+ years service

daniel@brothersbeforeothers.org

BBO Trustees

Lenny Caputo

20 years service

Tim Commerford

15 years service

Matt Gajewski

13 years service

Jennifer Noll

15 years service

Marna Rann

Retired - 20 years service

Ed Shaughnessy

16 years service

Wes Young Jr.

26 years service