BBO Board


Michael J. Burke

President/ Founder
Retired (line of duty injury) – 15 years service
burke@brothersbeforeothers.org

 


John S. Pfeiffer

Vice President / Interim Treasurer
22+ years service
stu@brothersbeforeothers.org

 


Will Spencer

Director of Operations
Retired – 21 years service
will@brothersbeforeothers.org

 


Bassima Hajismaiel

Recording Secretary/Event Coordinator
16 years service
superbass@brothersbeforeothers.org

 


Brenda Gonzalez

Social Media/Website Coordinator
23+ years service
brenda@brothersbeforeothers.org

 


Edward Conlon Jr.

Flower Fund Coordinator
23+ years service
ed@brothersbeforeothers.org

 


Daniel Emery

Membership Coordinator
Retired  – 22+ years service
daniel@brothersbeforeothers.org

 


Joshua Oliveri

Social Media / Presidential Aid
11 years service
joshua@brothersbeforeothers.org

 


Rob O’Donnell
Director of Business and Media Relations
Retired (line of duty injury) – 14 years service
rob@brothersbeforeothers.org

 

BBO Trustees

 

Don Huneke
Greg Rock
Wes Young Jr.
Jose Rodriguez
Matt Gajewski
Lenny Caputo
Ed Shaughnessy
Ken Fortier