BBO Board

Michael J. Burke

President / Founder / Interim Treasurer
Retired (line of duty injury) - 15 years of service

burke@brothersbeforeothers.org

John S. Pfeiffer

1st Vice President
Retired - 25 years of service

stu@brothersbeforeothers.org

Joshua Oliveri

2nd Vice President
15 years of service

joshua@brothersbeforeothers.org

Rob O'Donnell

Director of Business and Media Relations
Retired (line of duty injury) - 14 years of service

rob@brothersbeforeothers.org

Ken Fortier

Recording Secretary
Retired - 35 years of service

ken@brothersbeforeothers.org

Brenda Gonzalez

Social Media / Website Coordinator
Retired - 25 years of service

brenda@brothersbeforeothers.org

Edward Conlon Jr.

National Flower Fund Coordinator
Retired - 25 years of service

ed@brothersbeforeothers.org

Daniel Emery

Membership Coordinator
Retired  - 22+ years of service

daniel@brothersbeforeothers.org

Matt Gajewski

Community Affairs Officer
13 years of service

matt@brothersbeforeothers.org

BBO Trustees

Jennifer Noll

Lead Trustee
15 years of service

Tim Commerford

15 years of service

Marna Rann

Retired - 20 years of service

Ed Shaughnessy

16 years of service

Wes Young Jr.

Retired - 26 years of service

rich_devine

Rich Devine

16 years of service

Patty Katynski

25 years of service

Lance Norwood

25 years of service

Lenny Caputo

20 years of service

EOW July 1, 2021.

May he forever rest in peace and watch over us.