BBO Board

Michael J. Burke

President / Founder / Interim Treasurer
Retired (line of duty injury) - 15 years service

burke@brothersbeforeothers.org

John S. Pfeiffer

1st Vice President
22+ years service

stu@brothersbeforeothers.org

Joshua Oliveri

2nd Vice President
13 years service

joshua@brothersbeforeothers.org

Rob O'Donnell

Director of Business and Media Relations
Retired (line of duty injury) - 14 years service

rob@brothersbeforeothers.org

Ken Fortier

Recording Secretary
35 years service

ken@brothersbeforeothers.org

Brenda Gonzalez

Social Media / Website Coordinator
Retired - 25 years service

brenda@brothersbeforeothers.org

Edward Conlon Jr.

National Flower Fund Coordinator
23+ years service

ed@brothersbeforeothers.org

Daniel Emery

Membership Coordinator
Retired  - 22+ years service

daniel@brothersbeforeothers.org

Matt Gajewski

Community Affairs Officer
13 years service

matt@brothersbeforeothers.org

BBO Trustees

Jennifer Noll

Lead Trustee
15 years service

Tim Commerford

15 years service

Marna Rann

Retired - 20 years service

Ed Shaughnessy

16 years service

Wes Young Jr.

26 years service

rich_devine

Rich Devine

16 years service

Patty Katynski

25 years service

Lance Norwood

25 years service

Lenny Caputo

20 years service, EOW July 1, 2021. May he forever rest in peace and watch over us.